Hazelwood Court, Lake District - where country house comfort, quality, space and style have replaced the conventional self catering holiday cottage format.
This unspoilt country and coastal view over Morecambe Bay is available from all self catering holiday apartments at Hazelwood Court, Cumbria.
welcomeaccommodationprices & availabilitylocationinformationnews & offersenquiriesmailing listlinks
Prices & Availability
  • To view detailed availability, updated, daily, click on the appropriate price in the table below.
  • The three prices shown for the November to April period are our Friday to Friday WEEKLY rates, as well as three-night WEEKEND and four night MIDWEEK prices. Please note that start / finish dates and duration can often be flexible in this quieter period. Please call or email us to discuss your exact requirements.
  • In the May to October period, only Saturday to Saturday WEEKLY prices are shown. These seven-night prices always represent far better per person per night value than short break prices. If, however, your holiday time availability is limited, please click on our News and Offers page or call us if we are still showing availability and we may be able to make a short break arrangement for you.
  • TWO PERSON WEEKLY DISCOUNTS are available on ALL the weekly prices shown for ALL our apartments in ALL weeks throughout the year, including PEAK HOLIDAY PERIODS. Please phone or email to obtain a quotation.
  • FORTNIGHT / MULTIPLE WEEK DISCOUNTS can be negotiated by directly contacting us.
  • LARGER PARTY GROUPS can be accommodated for family re-unions, anniversary celebrations, etc, given our twenty-four maximum bed space capacity. Our very spacious ground-floor Hepplewhite apartment provides an excellent venue for socialising in stylish surroundings. Outside catering and other facilities can be arranged if required. Again, please contact us to discuss your requirements.
  • BOOKING PROCEDURE: It is always advisable to ring or email us to be absolutely sure of availability, especially for multiple week or apartment bookings, and to ask us to HOLD your requirements, pending receipt of your booking form. Visit our booking information page to view our booking conditions. You should then click on and print a BOOKING FORM (call us if you have any difficulty), complete it, then post / email it to us with your £100 deposit or full payment cheque or credit / debit card details.
 = booked
 = weekly price
 = weekend price
 = midweek price
 
Switch to Saturday Starts Chippendale Ruskin
 Sleeps
5
4
 Fri 20 July 2018
720   call   call
650   call   call
 Fri 27 July 2018
booked
685   call   call
 Fri 3 August 2018
750   call   call
685   call   call
 Fri 10 August 2018
720   call   call
670   call   call
 Fri 17 August 2018
685   call   call
625   call   call
 Fri 24 August 2018
630   call   call
545   call   call
 Fri 31 August 2018
540   call   call
495   call   call
 Fri 7 September 2018
510   call   call
475   call   call
 Fri 14 September 2018
495   call   call
460   call   call
 Fri 21 September 2018
495   call   call
460   call   call
 Fri 28 September 2018
450   call   call
425   call   call
 Fri 5 October 2018
450   call   call
425   call   call
 Fri 12 October 2018
450   call   call
booked
 Fri 19 October 2018
620   call   call
575   call   call
 Fri 26 October 2018
540   call   call
495   call   call
 Fri 2 November 2018
435   call   call
390   call   call
 Fri 9 November 2018
435   call   call
390   call   call
 Fri 16 November 2018
435   call   call
390   call   call
 Fri 23 November 2018
435   call   call
390   call   call
 Fri 30 November 2018
395   call   call
375   call   call
 Fri 7 December 2018
395   call   call
375   call   call
 Fri 14 December 2018
410   call   call
395   call   call
 Fri 21 December 2018
695   call   call
625   call   call
 Fri 28 December 2018
765   call   call
670   call   call
top of page ...
Hazelwood Court, Lindale Road, Grange-over-Sands, Cumbria, LA11 6SP
Sunday 22 July 2018
© Susan Stilling
website design and booking system © Scottish Web Design